Wisconsin trucker receives Safe Driving Award

Dennis M. Mraz of Manitowoc, Wis., has been recognized by the Owner-Operator Independent Drivers Association for 16 years of safe, accident-free driving as part of the OOIDA Safe Driving Award Program.

Air date: Aug. 9, 2018.


Listen Online

Listen Online:

Back to Top